July is here!

Now that June is pretty much over, I’m definitely enjoying this summer so far. I’ve been keeping busy planning events, distributing cookies and creating new recipes. July is destined to be a solid month with more new stuff to come!

First off, July 11th is a beer and cookie pairing at a new brewery! Ratio is definitely one of my favorite breweries; the beer is great, it’s dog friendly and the people are awesome. This beer and cookie pairing is going to be so delicious. Get your tickets here: https://nightout.com/events/good-sugar-baking-cookie-beer-pairing-at-ratio-beerworks/tickets

July is also the start of a new partnered nonprofit. It was great to support 2BAB for the first quarter of the year and I’m excited about writing them a check! That being said, I am really excited to announce the new partnered nonprofit. Stay tuned to find out who the next nonprofit will be!

I am also going to be launching a couple different programs. Refer a friend for a discount on your next order, a loyalty program as well as a couple other programs that will help boost sells and get cookies into everybody’s hands.

Don’t forget the Fourth of July is coming up! Bring some Good Sugar Baking cookies to all of your get togethers, bbq’s and pool parties!

OH! I also just added gift cards: Give a gift card!

Leave a comment